Previous Index Next
Presidents Shield 2008 Saturday
Alycat - Presentation Report
Registered to Bayside Radio Car Club

Alycat Race Management System 1987-2006 Alycat Software
Friday, January 11, 2008

Abbreviation used below:-
TQ =Top Qualifier (in class)
FTD=Fastest Time of Day (in class)
PBD=Personal Best of Day (for that driver)
PB =Personal Best (on this track for that driver)
TR =Track Record (for class)
540 Electric
TQ: BEN BUDIANTO 15/5m5.575s
5th PRAYUDI SANTOSO 21/8m36.329s(PBD in Final Leg: 3 41/17m12.009s
4th PETER BOORMAN 25/8m47.226s(PBD in Final Leg: 2 50/17m47.441s
3rd CHRIS STURDY 25/8m41.330s(PBD in Final Leg: 2 50/17m40.843s
2nd BEN BUDIANTO (TQ) 25/8m27.831s(PBD in Final Leg: 3 50/17m7.267s
1st GARY STURDY 25/8m25.726s(TR in Final Leg: 3 50/16m55.578s
8th BOB VARDY 24/7m14.152s(PBD in Final Leg: 1 24/7m14.152s
7th ADRIAN VASSINGTON 22/7m29.682s(PBD in Final Leg: 1 36/12m21.720s
6th SUHARTONO PUTRA 21/7m47.765s(PBD in Final Leg: 3 38/14m18.037s
5th BEN BUDIANTO 25/7m48.096s(PBD in Final Leg: 3 48/15m12.293s
4th KURT PEACOCK 25/7m48.246s(PBD in Final Leg: 1 49/15m20.788s
3rd AARON FRYER 25/7m36.771s(PBD in Final Leg: 2 50/15m13.578s
2nd TIM WEIER 25/7m21.992s(PBD in Final Leg: 2 50/14m52.571s
1st CHRIS SHEVELLING (TQ) 25/7m19.345s(TR in Final Leg: 2 50/14m47.725s