Interclub Updated Entry List

📁 Interclub News, News 🕔12.August 2013
Interclub Updated Entry List

Ok Drivers there is just over 4 days till the start of the 3rd round of the SEQ interclub challenge round 3 held at BRCCC

If you are going to race please fill in the online nomination form

Online nomination can be found here

Current Nomination List as at Tuesday 12th August 2013

Saturday – 17th August 2013


21.5 Tourer

Karl Kuehner   Lcrccc
Molly Taynton   Brccc
Bella Taynton   Brccc
Liam Chadwick   Brccc
Maks Tomalak   Lcrccc
Connor Shapland Qrccra
Jasper Shapland Qrccra
Brendan Hollis Brccc
Chad Dowling Brccc
Elliot Hollis Brccc
James Don Brccc
Trent Dalziel Brccc
Brad Palmer Lcrccc
Clayton Mortensen  Brccc
Daniel Budge Brccc
Harrison Don Brccc

SuperStock 10.5 Tourer

Corey Broadstock   Brccc
Robert Powell   Qrccra
Trevor Kerr   Qrccra
Duncan Vaughan   Brccc
Jai Perry   Brccc
Steven Irivne   Qrccra
Andrew Shapland Qrccra
Ed Clark  Lcrccc
Richard Chun Qrccra
Kerry Novak  Qrccra
Tim Weir  Qrccra
Terry Langham Qrccra
Peter Becket  Scrccc
Chris Sturdy Brccc
Michael Kirby Qrccra

Gas Tourer

Garth Halton  Brccc
Richard Christie  Qrccra
Wade Lobley  Qrccra
Trent Loxton Qrccra
Martyn Hall Qrccra
Cooper Porter Brccc



Sunday – 18th August 2013

17.5 Tourer

Liam Chadwick Brccc
Robert Powell Qrccra
Trevor Kerr Qrccra
Duncan Vaughan Brccc
Jai Perry Brccc
Garth Halton Brccc
Ray Griffiths  Scrccc
Brendan Hollis Brccc
Kingsley Dyke  Brccc
Tim Weir  Qrccra
Michael Cai  Brccc
Alex Vinssalek   Brccc
Bob Vardy


Modified Tourer

Corey Brodstock Brccc
Steven Irivne   Qrccra
Andrew Shapland Qrccra
Ed Clark  Lcrccc
Kerry Novak  Qrccra
Scott Guyatt Chargers
Peter Beckett  Scrccc
Terry Langham  Qrccra
Michael Redmond Qrccra


Pro Tourer

John Taynton   Brccc
Clayton Hughes   Brccc
Marty Hall   Brccc
Trevor Connors  Brccc
Jeff Hamon  Qrccra
Shanon Overson  Brccc
Cooper Porter Brccc
Wade Lobley Qrccra
Michael Kirby Qrccra



Karl Kuehner
Ray Griffiths

Share this article with friends